congo jr help

HHi my name is Del. I'm from Boston Ma . I'm part of a christian church and this past year we invested a lot in lighting. And I just got the Congo kid .great lighting console. But I'm not a professional lighting guy . what I know I learn on my own . I know all the basics but I want to get most of my console . 

And my first question is . how do I pacht my haze machine to be set on the top right corner bottun .

Is there an way to set my moving light with reverse pan/ tilt .

I'm really sure I'm going to have a lot more quest and be glad if u Pro people help .

Thks 

Parents
  • The buttons you are referring to are called Independents; you can add channels to independents by going to your browser, scrolling down to independents and then pressing the modify button for the independent you would like to work with.

To invert pan and/or tilt on your moving lights, you will scroll up in your browser to patching and press your right arrow key.  Scroll down to device list and press modify.  In the device list you can arrow up and down to the fixture you need to update then arrow over to the field Inv. Pan and/or Inv. Tilt and press your modify button.

Hope this helps...

Best,

John

• Thks John 

it helped a lot .

• John .. 

What question should i be asking. what some major point that i should know .

im working with 10 M L , 10 washes