
Any time I use Updaterator, I get the above message. When I am connected to the internet, this does not happen.
Before I just click the Don't Show This Dialog Again message, is this something I should be worried about?
Updaterator Version 7.0.1.3.
Windows 11 Pro, Corei5 2.50GHZ processor, 32GB ram. Dell Latitude5501.
Talked with Elie about this, and she suggested a full uninstall of Updaterator and reinstall, but before I do that, I figured I'd post here on the forum to see if anyone else has seen this issue.
Hadn't seen it until I updated to 7.0.1.3 to the best of my recollection, unless I saw it before, and clicked the don't show dialog box.
Thanks.
Dennis Witte
Field Service Tech
Holzmueller Productions