Issues I've been experiencing

I am a relatively new programmer on Congo (V 5.0.1), but I have experienced some interesting anomolies. I was wondering if anyone else had experienced the following:

1. For some apparant networking glitch (cables/switch) I had the dual server message appear in the middle of my performance. I had the Congo set as server and the Lightserver set as backup. This in itself was no huge deal, but the weird thing was that all my snap (.1) time q's did not snap, but seemed to X-fade in about an 8 count. This really messed up the performers and had me scrambling to the lightserve and make it the backup again.

2. I went away for a lunch break, came back to find a couple of conventionals on in the rig. There were no level indications in LKive or the "A" tab. I did a clear and the light remained on. I cut to a preset and the lights turned off and I seemed to have control again. I cued for about 15 minutes making changes until i came to a moving light Q. At that point, I realized I had tilt control, only one side of the pan. It was quite odd. It took a reboot of the congo to regain fulkl Pan/Tilt control.

3.I have had great issue importing some ascii files, or even opening them for that matter. In one instance, I was able to impoert the main sequence, execute Q's, but if I tried to save the file in Congo, I was immediately booted to the grey Congo screen of Death and had to manually power cycle the desk and restart Congo. That file came from Safari 3.7.1