What is the relationship between Snapshots and A3d camera views?

First question, the camera views that can be custom set, those are saved...in the snapshot? Like if I set a bunch of custom camera views, and then record a snapshot, and then change all those camera views, if I run that snapshot, will the camera views all revert back to how they were when I saved the snapshot?

Second question, is recording a snapshot supposed to save the current A3d view? See the video below, I set a view I like, I record Snapshot 120. When I recall Snapshot 120, it sends my a3d screen back to the Home view which I don't want. I want it how it was when I recorded the snapshot. Bug or WAD?

thanks,

Preparing Video

Download Original
Cory

Related