Bunch of Feature Requests - January 2020

Bunch of feature requests

I am an EOS programmer, and I have compiled a list of some features I've wanted for awhile, and updated them from the last time I posted them.  I put them in categories but going thru this from the last time I posted, I realize they are mostly meaningless and I apologize for that. 

Quick Quality of Life fixes:
----------------------------------------------------------

Record Target (preset/focus palette/etc) Next should call the next empty target. Right now if I have a preset 999 but nothing between preset 1-998 recording preset next will put 1000 on the command line.

Recording a preset has default options. Such as plus fx, I hate to press this every time I record a preset if I am recording a bunch of presets.

Multiple Fan presses will cycle thru various fans and will auto terminate (i.e. fan fan = fan center, fan fan fan = fan reverse) kind of like how "time" works. On Gio and Ion having to press fan, hold softkey 1 enter is a little cumbersome. I have it assigned to a macro most of the time but I'd like the default to be simpler.

Highlight auto terminates (or double pressing highlight terminates the command). (I realize this is now shift hightlight, but I wish it were the opposite and that shift highlight left it unterminated)

Mark mark cycles thru mark states (mark mark = mark earliest)

Cuelists available in Direct Selects (serisouly, multiple cue list organization is atrocious right now)

Recording Snapshots default to current screen instead of all screens (or better yet, settable defaults. As anyone would, I hate recording a bunch of snapshots and having to click the same options every time.)

Help for about and shift should contain all of the quick shortcuts now that there are so many. 

Displays should always bring up the file menu in the CIA. It doesn't if About is toggled on.